Onlingo rating
Martial Jordy
Not Certified
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Teaching experience (years) 5

Teaches

8€/60 minutes
8€/60 minutes
7€/60 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
I am a native French and English speaker from Cameroon, and intermediate in Spanish. I am sociable, in addition with a good communication skill. I have a Bachelor Degree in Marine Engineering from Accra - Ghana. I like reading, tutoring, playing piano and football.
read more

Previous experience

I have more than 5 years experience as a tutor. Tutoring is one of my passion. I have been teaching French to my colleagues when I was working at MERCY SHIPS, I also been teaching various subjects to children from primary and secondary school in my neighborhood, and to people who were passing their French language tests such as TCF, TEF, DELF and DALF. I also had the opportunity to teach French in a primary school during my vacation in Ghana.

Teaching Methodology

My tutoring style depend on the level and the expectation of the student. It is based on the discussion about various topics such as daily news, sports, cultures, and so on, where students from a particular level can converse about their perceptions and findings, showing you exactly what was discussed and how they worked together. My lessons are more focused on the (reading, listening, writing, and speaking) skills. For beginners, it is all about the basis like counting, pronunciation, by the used of syllabus, text documents, images and so on.

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Adults
  • DELF
Sun 02
Mon 03
Tue 04
Wed 05
Thu 06
Fri 07
Sat 08
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact