Onlingo rating
Racine Ashleigh Kuppusamy
Diploma type Certificate
Teaches English
Speaks English
Average lessons per student 0
Lessons completion 100%
Teaching experience (years) 5

About me

I am a South African Indian with English as my home language. In my spare time I play musical instruments and enjoy a good game of chess! Creative art is something I am passionate about and I find creating acrylic paintings to be theraputic!
read more

Previous experience

I have 5+ years in the educational field and I am passionate about teaching! I have taught students of all ages. I am highly flexible and understanding especially toward shy students.

Teaching Methodology

I ensure my content is constantly something students can relate to outside of the classtoom. I focus on my learners needs and all my lessons are tailored to their level of English. Another method that I make use of is, using my personal experience to relate to my learners and to help them have a better understanding of scenarios. I include props, music and loads of humor in my lessons.:) Assignments/homework will be given at the end of each lesson for further practise and will be corrected/marked at the beginning of a new lesson.

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • Cambridge exams
  • IELTS
  • Adults
Tue 02
Wed 03
Thu 04
Fri 05
Sat 06
Sun 07
Mon 08
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact