Onlingo rating
Mishka Francis
Diploma type Bachelor
Speaks English
Teaching experience (years) 5

Teaches

8€/60 minutes
8€/60 minutes
7€/60 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
Hello! My name is Mishka Tamarin Francis. I am 26 years old. I am a certified TEFL tutor/teacher. I have taught mostly Chinese, Thai, Japanese and Korean students.
read more

Previous experience

I have been teaching English for 5 years. I have helped my students secure jobs, seal business deals and reach their professional goals. Whether you would like to learn how to speak English as a hobby, to travel, for study or to communicate better with your business partners I would love to help you achieve your goals.

Teaching Methodology

Most of the older students I had just finished school or they were in high school. Most of my high school students were trying to better their English and get good grades. The older students wanted to learn how to use business English in the correct way since most of them were starting new jobs. I built a great relationship with all the students I had. Before class started we would get to know each other or even play educational games. I have a great passion for teaching and greatly look forward to working with your company.

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • Adults
Fri 09
Sat 10
Sun 11
Mon 12
Tue 13
Wed 14
Thu 15
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact