Onlingo rating
Yusuf Khan
Diploma type Bachelor
Speaks English
Teaching experience (years) 9

Teaches

10€/45 minutes
9€/45 minutes
8€/45 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
My name is Yusuf Khan. I am a very fun and charismatic person. I am friendly and I love to write poetry! I am a family man and I really value education. My other hobbies include reading and playing different sport. I am a seasoned educator who is absolutely passionate about education!
read more

Previous experience

I have approximately 9 years of overall teaching experience. I have taught all age groups, from 4 years right until 70 years old. I have taught students from all parts of the world eg. China, Japan, Taiwan and South America. I have taught online and face to face and I am confident that I can make a difference in any students life.

Teaching Methodology

My teaching methodology is very learner centred. I tend to use the PPP (presentation, practice and performance) approach as I feel that this has found me success over the years. I always find ways to make my classroom fun and engaging. My students are always speaking and interacting in class. I like to focus on the needs of my student in terms of their lifestyle and jobs etc. therefore my teaching is based on context and how/where they can use the language that I will be teaching them. All lessons will have a goal and purpose on how my students can use that specific lesson in their everyday life.

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • Adults
Mon 19
Tue 20
Wed 21
Thu 22
Fri 23
Sat 24
Sun 25
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact