Onlingo rating
Stefan Albach
Diploma type Certificate
Speaks English, Spanish
Teaching experience (years) 6

Teaches

12€/45 minutes
11€/45 minutes
10€/45 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
I am a german native from Frankfurt am Main, Germany. I am teaching for 6 years now at home, online and at private institutes. The classes are personalized and I adapt them to your level and needs. Preparation for international exams. (Goethe /TELC/Onset/Ondaf) Learning the language with a native teacher will allow you to acquire correct pronunciation, knowledge about German culture and its richness and particularities. Classes teach acquisition : vocabulary, writing, hearing and speaking. Material provided (Books / Videos / articles etc.)
read more

Previous experience

Taught private 1-1 lessons, Group lessons at language schools and online via Skype for 6 years now. To people from all over the world.

Teaching Methodology

It is an experimental style with different approaches depending on the needs of the students. (exam prep/ every day german or more work related topics (interviews/CV/motivation letter etc. Homework is given if the students has the time. (Materials - books / videos / articles / music etc.

Specialisations

  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • Adults
  • DSA
  • Test Daf
Mon 21
Tue 22
Wed 23
Thu 24
Fri 25
Sat 26
Sun 27
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact