Onlingo rating
Editha Rosadia
Diploma type Bachelor
Speaks English
Teaching experience (years) 10

Teaches

8€/45 minutes
8€/45 minutes
7€/45 minutes
8€/45 minutes
8€/45 minutes
7€/45 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
In my spare time, I enjoy meeting up with my friends and family, I also enjoy reading stories for my children, singing, and watching cartoons with them. Do not feel embarrassed whenever you make mistakes, you get an opportunity to learn new things. We will start from the basics. After each lesson, you will learn a lot. I am very eager to start guiding you. See you soon!
read more

Previous experience

Hello! I'm Edith from the Philippines. I got a bachelor's degree in English. It has been 8 years since I became an ESL teacher. I taught English to adults and children in Korea and Thailand. Obtained TEFL certification for TEYL or Teaching English to Young Learners. My teaching expertise is for kids and beginners. I guarantee, I would like to help you develop your abilities and enjoy your learning journey.

Teaching Methodology

. I specialize in pronunciation, accent and grammar. My teaching style includes TPR, modelling, correcting, giving rewards and many others.. Don't worry I am here to help and guide you as we learn the universal langauage together in an easy, simple and fun way!

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Speaking
  • Adults
Mon 19
Tue 20
Wed 21
Thu 22
Fri 23
Sat 24
Sun 25
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact