Onlingo rating
Kristen McRobie
Not Certified
Speaks English
Teaching experience (years) 1

Teaches

12€/60 minutes
11€/60 minutes
10€/60 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
My name is Kristen and I am from Ontario Canada. I work in the event planning business. I have my hospitality and tourism management diploma and am working on my Masters of Education. I enjoy teaching English and love to help people feel confident and comfortable when speaking English. I look forward to hearing from you.
read more

Previous experience

2020 - 2020 PolyTripper 2020 - 2020 Preply online 2020 - 2020 Magic Ears online

Teaching Methodology

I put people at ease and making them feel more comfortable when speaking English. Conversational English is my greatest strength. I enjoy having a relaxed conversation with my students. Feel comfortable and confident speaking English. Increase your English fluency via conversation with a Native Canadian English speaker with a very neutral accent! Conversational English, Business English, Grammar. I have had many conversations with students and I like to correct the grammatical errors as we go. The more you talk the more you learn! I have experience teaching different students through conversation. Teaching time and teaching method can be adjusted to your needs.

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • IELTS
  • Adults
Sun 02
Mon 03
Tue 04
Wed 05
Thu 06
Fri 07
Sat 08
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact