Onlingo rating
Diane Engelbrecht
Diploma type Certificate
Speaks Spanish
Teaching experience (years) 10

Teaches

15€/60 minutes
14€/60 minutes
12€/60 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
Hello, I was born in Wales and I lived and worked in London for many years. I then decided to change my life and become an English teacher. I left UK and now I live in sunny Spain. I love travelling, walking on the beach with my dog, yoga and meeting new people. I have a great curiosity for life.
read more

Previous experience

I have been an English teacher for more than 10 years. I had my own language academy in Spain, teaching English to Spanish students at all levels and ages, with particular experience in preparing students for exams including Cambridge and IELTS. Also I have taught business English, interview preparation, pronunciation and accent modification. For the last 18 months I have been teaching online classes, both 1-1 and group classes using various platforms and technologies.

Teaching Methodology

Kindness, patience and empathy all tied up with a smile and a positive attitude is my teaching style. My classes are tailored to each student and their particular requirements, using current and relevant materials.

Specialisations

  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • Cambridge exams
  • IELTS
  • Adults
Fri 09
Sat 10
Sun 11
Mon 12
Tue 13
Wed 14
Thu 15
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact