Onlingo rating
Tara Epps
Diploma type Certificate
Speaks English
Teaching experience (years) 3

Teaches

24€/60 minutes
22€/60 minutes
20€/60 minutes

About me

Translate tutor profile
Hi I’m Tara, 33 years old, and I love meeting new people and I love being part of their Learn English journey! I have three cats ?and one horse.? I love travelling and learning about new cultures.?? I especially love eating colourful foods, and learning about natural medicines.? After teaching, my passion is coaching people to lead a healthy and rich life with nutrition and mindset.? I am currently learning Spanish ??
read more

Previous experience

Native English Speaker British Accent TEFL Qualified Over 5000 online lessons so far! Teach all ages and levels Fun and Friendly approach Age appropriate materials Great positive teacher with a love of all things natural Nutritional Therapist I coach to help you achieve all your dreams I help you with CVs

Teaching Methodology

Whatever your age, I believe that learning should be fun, and I achieve this through games, role plays and exercises. All my lessons are structurally red and tailored to your needs. Together we will achieve your English goals, whether you are learning your ABCs, want extra help outside of school, you want to improve your conversational English, prepare for a meeting or need help with pronunciation, let’s get started ?

Specialisations

  • Children ( 6-12 y.o )
  • Teenagers (13 – 18 y.o)
  • Beginners
  • Work & Travel
  • Speaking
  • Business
  • Cambridge exams
  • Adults
Wed 01
Thu 02
Fri 03
Sat 04
Sun 05
Mon 06
Tue 07
00 - 04
04 - 08
08 - 12
12 - 16
16 - 20
20 - 24
Based on your timezone (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time
Book free lesson Book now Contact